Replicant Partner Training Day

Think Like a Machine

Replicant Sales Partners are invited to learn more about Replicant’s solution and how we’re helping customers achieve operational scale and efficiency with Contact Center Automation.

  • days
  • hours
  • mins
  • secs
Until the
event!

Replicant Sales Partners are invited to learn more about Replicant’s solution and how we’re helping customers achieve operational scale and efficiency with Contact Center Automation.

During this session we will cover:

  • Contact Center Automation Overview & Industry Landscape
  • Replicant Product Positioning & Overview
  • Partner Program Process

Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Time: 10am PT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET

Untitled design
image description